Friday, Dec. 13, 2002 / 8:34 p.m.

~Bowling For.... Rough Blow Jobs~

I got Googled for 'rough blow jobs'. I'm flattered, and I don't know why. Now they can come straight to this page, everyone looking for rough blow jobs. Here. Get your rough blow jobs here. Well, if that's what you like... you like it rough?

I went bowling tonight, only two games, but I went bowling, after work, with Listerine.

Have you caught your breath yet? should I have warned you, told you to sit down first?

She had coupons for free games at some lanes near our office, so what the hell? We planned it, we went, we got some food first, and we bowled. Two games, like I said.

My first ball I hit 9 pins. The second I got a strike. I know! I hadn't bowled in at least 15 years, maybe 20, but I did take a class in high school, so I know what I'm doing, hey. Watch the fuck out.

My score??? Oh, well, what are numbers, just numbers, right? Fine, I got an 84 the first game, a 94 the second. Not bad. Listerine got up to 114 on the second, 59 on the first. Clearly she needed the warmup. I think she would've done really well had we bowled a third, but she had things to do, and so have I.

I'm going to a benefit concert, an anti-war benefit concert. Whoo hoo. I'm excited, I guess, a bit nervous, I have no idea who'll be there, how good the music will be, and it's at a club I haven't been to, but I know the location. Not wanting to get there too early I'm hanging out now. Here.

I got a Christmas card from my uncle, and his wife. She did the writing, although her hand resembles his so much I wasn't sure at first. He ALWAYS writes me a note, tells me what he's up to, ALWAYS, but not this time.

Just like my brother. He used to sign his name, if nothing else, it was his chicken scratch, and this year.... no. I was talking to the 'new boy' about it and he thinks my sister-in-law and brother are splitting up. And I think my uncle is ill. This is all the family I have, sort of.

I have cousins, but I'm not even sure where they live. I have four cousins, two from each side, and they have kids. Oh, almost forgot, my grandfather on my mother's side remarried in Thailand and had kids, so I have a step grandmother and two step-aunts. In Bangkok. We used to write, but it's been a few years. It's always up to me to keep up these communiques, or so it seems.

Okay, not true, though I mailed out my cards early, I received the card from the sibling and wife first, then the one from my uncle and wife today. So they come through, they remember me, I'm on the list. Not in the loop, there's a difference.

Have I killed enough time yet? How late is fashionably? For an anti-war benefit concert? Do the rules change? Fuck. $10. I wonder where the money is going, exactly. I know the organization, but what will they use the money for???? I should find out, there. Egad, there will be one or two or more people I 'know' casually, I'm sure. Got to be social.

I'd rather be bowling. It's addictive, I swear. Aim for that center arrow, just to the left, or the right, but miss a little each time, try to pick up the spare, but they wobble and don't fall down, kind of like Weebles, remember them?

We had fun, Listerine and I. Long story getting ever longer, we talked a bit about how we'd come around, today. In front of the cube mates. Yes, yes, we used to not be in this place, but we're both beyond that, we've moved forward, and good god, y'all, who the hell would've ever thunk it?

Not I. It's so much easier to just let bygones be what they are. Never forgetting, nope, that's impossible, but moving forward. She's fun. Really. She's a freak, I still believe that, and potentially evil, but it's just bowling, dammit!

Oh, we're going to see 'The Twin Towers' next Wednesday too. I know!

She has a two for one coupon for a discount movie theatre near the office. On a brand new movie? Apparently it's good. We'll see. I jokingly said, "I'm going to go out with you on a Friday and the following Wednesday?!", and she feigned hurt, or didn't feign at all, so I turned it around. Yes, sure, fine. I want to see it, it will be fine.

I should get ready to go. My horoscope said I'd have plenty of energy, this is my 'high cycle', and I noticed I'm ovulating, so it is my high cycle, in a way, coincidentally at the same time I'm supposed to be feeling passionate, etc. Right now I feel tired, sort of sore.....

Guess I'll head out, no, really. Time to meet up with some radicals.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee