Thursday, Nov. 06, 2003 / 11:06 p.m.

~In Brief, On Angry Day~

Major astrological occurrences going on right now - astronomical too. Click on my Cainer link toward the bottom of the page to read more.

I'm really tired, so I'll make this short and sweet - plus, it's hot in here. Way too warm for November. The a/c is back on, I tossed and turned all night last night, throwing covers off, then pulling them back on when the a/c blew. Woke up angry and exhausted, stayed angry through traffic and stupid crap at work, just petty bullshit that's not worth recounting.

The job drains me, the people drain me, all of it is draining.

But, I got photos from my cousin in Germany, and this is nice. A nice letter too.

Really, this seems like such an excuse, but I'm not wearing my glasses, so I can't see this very well, and my hands are hot, and I can't stand the feel of my veins bulging in my hands as I try to type, hitting all the wrong keys. I suppose I'll try to remember anything pertinent and write about it tomorrow. Maybe I'll take notes. It's just not the right time, and it was a busy, very angry day, so I'm going to call it a day now.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee