Friday, Feb. 15, 2002 / 1:35 p.m.

~Entry Numero Deux!~

*Unedited, for Expedience*

I don't know if that needed an exclamation mark or not, but I feel I may write even several more entries today, so I suppose as their numbers increase, I may be writing NUMERO whatever, and lots more of these: !!!!! We'll see.

Sydney Omarr says the Moon is leaving Pisces and heading into Aries, so that explains it. Oh yeah. Boundless, restless, way too much energy. But now that I've had my obligatory, bowel-regulating, but not why I eat them, peanut butter and blueberry preserves on whole wheat sandwich I may go back to work and crash. This all remains to be seen.

Someone called me for an address update earlier at work, a guy who lives in Yorba Linda, California. I love that name, Yorba Linda. It's what I call Norma sometimes, and no one who doesn't update addresses for a living, or live in California, or know someone who does or did, would ever catch it....I sometimes call her: Norma Linda. Or Norba Linda. Or Norman Schwartzkopf, or Norman Conquest, or Norm Chomsky (I like that one), or just Norm. Or......Normalou.

Norma Linda!!! Come git your viddles!

Why don't I ever watch "Beverly Hillbillies" anymore? I love Ellie Mae Clampett and her little critters, out fetching viddles by the ceeeeement pond. Dang, blasted!

Right. Energy. Feeling good. So glad, finally, it feels good to feel good.

Sabrina has a secret. She started to tell me, first thing, said she'd tell me later. I asked later, said, "It is later". It IS later. No, she says, I'll tell you towards the end of the day. Grrrrrrrr. I hate secrets. Did she get another job? Is she going to share gossip with me? Wow.

And one of the white temps reached for my necklace earlier when I was showing her a little trick with MS Word, how to type multiple envelopes by first typing the addresses on a blank page, placing cursor at start of address, then opening envelopes and labels, etc., etc., she reached for my St. Christopher necklace. I haven't worn this thing in months! I used to wear it EVERY SINGLE DAY when I was like 14 or 15, or 16 or even 18 years old. My mom gave it to me for 7th grade graduation. Yeah, I graduated 7th grade!

Gotta run. More later, guaranteed. And it will probably be really different. Me and my mooooood swings.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee