Monday, Feb. 24, 2003 / 1:33 p.m.

~For 'Becky'~

Becky, whoever you are, I knew when I wrote my previous DIARY entry that someone like you would come along and take offense and tell me what you think of what I wrote. I knew it. And I'm not at all surprised you wrote what you wrote in my guestbook and left without any way for me to contact you.

I don't believe in the importance of family and I don't believe that, like the dinosaurs, we need to do our thing while we're here. Our 'thing' has fucked up this once really spectacular place we call planet Earth.

I despise the human race, and people like you included, people who'd like to tell me what they think without letting me talk back to you.

And I see exactly what kind of life my Mexican neighbors have. I suppose you think the Mexcians living in slums in Mexico are really doing pretty well for themselves too, because after all, family is what's important, even if you've got ten brothers and sisters and you have raw sewage for a stream in your back 'yard'.

Anonymous guestbook comments are my favorite kind. Sorry fucker probably won't even come back here to read this. And I don't care who has a PROBLEM with anything I write. It's only a fucking diary. So fuck you.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee