Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 / 11:59 a.m.

~Fun With Photos~

Okay, I had some fun with my PhotoStudio program last night, changed my photo of me and Mo to black and white (yeah, I know, Mo and Me, but I'm being really casual because sometimes I prefer it - just consider it fun with words and photos), and I'm going to include it here, god only knows why.

Me and Mo

Right, I told you I look like crap. I was in the middle of talking, my mouth is caught moving (hah! how unusual!), and I overall look goofy as hell, and Moby looks really weird too. See? Told you.

But.... I also got my digital camera hooked up, and working, after replacing the batteries which was really weird that I had to do that because I just bought them.... okay, a few months ago, but still, I hadn't even used the thing.

And.... love to start the sentences with 'but' and 'and'.... I just took some photos so I'll put a couple here. Why in hell am I doing this? I must be mad. Maybe I'll delete this entire entry later.

My teeth, and Gladys

Gee, I hope I didn't make that too small. I know you want a good look at my teeth. Nice, huh? And my eyebrows look like caterpillars in this shot. Also very nice.

One more, another in that series, me, Gladys. Sort of a 'does this thing work?' series of photos shot only a short while ago. I really love having this digital camera, and I swear I will put it to better use very soon. No, really.

Glad, Me, and My Eyebrows

Yeah, I don't know, I thought it was okay, she looks good anyway.

This is a first thing in the morning burst of creativity here, so we'll have to see what transpires later. For now, well, that's it.

(One more, couldn't resist - this one needs little explanation)

What?!

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee