Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2003 / 10:13 p.m.

~Gays Wake Me Up!!

Okay, I'm AWAKE!!! It's GAY NIGHT on Bravo, and I love it, I really do, I love gay men, more than straight men, er, I think. I loved the finale of "Boy Meets Boy", and I'm glad Franklin is straight, although I thought he was all along, because now we can have crazy mad sex all over his house, or my house, or outside, or in elevators, or, well, it's more fun to fantasize if I know he's straight. And James and Wes, too cute, really, they have great bodies, both of them, and am I the only one who wanted to watch them have sex? Mraow!!! I wanted at least the amount of tongue action we get with the straight dating shows, puhleeze. They had the tightest lipped kiss since, I don't know, maybe Bogie and Bacall, or someone. Dudes, open up! Oh, but it was good, it was so good, and it was all about the 'bridging the gap' thing, and so is the Fab Five show, all about the gay glasnost, to quote EW. I love gay night, I do, I'm sad it won't be the same next week.

But I have an idea for a "Boy Meets Boy" spinoff: Franklin meets 15 lovely women, and some are lesbians! But he won't know that!!! I think some could be really butch too. No, then he'd know. Mmmmm... Franklin. He's dreamy, especially in the black turtleneck with the glasses. Unh. And Wes and James... am I horny or what?

Must get back to gay night!

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee