Thursday, Apr. 11, 2002 / 1:39 p.m.

~Nothing In Particular~

I'm home for lunch, but I'm not eating. I'm not hungry. I've been bored since I was on my way in to work. In the car, on the way there, I was bored, said it aloud even. There was an incident at work. I think it got heavy, turned into something more than it seemed. I'll write more later.

Why do I dream I have to masturbate? It happens fairly often, it's this thing, this moment, where I duck into a room, a closet, a bathroom, wherever, it'll only take a moment, I'm thinking, but I've got to do this NOW! Why do I dream that? I dreamed it again this morning, I even had an orgasm in the dream, then I went on my way, about my business, other than that business. Why? I must have a real "need" for sex. I wonder if I'll ever have sex again...

Oh well.

I have to go back to creepy, creepy, boring work. I wish I could stay here with N and G, as G looks up at me like she knows I've just typed her initial. Maybe I'll write from the cube. I already started one entry, but it's political, and some people get all riled up with that... but really it's just Demonstration stories.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee