Monday, Apr. 28, 2003 / 11:04 a.m.

~It Worked~

My site stats are public now. The drama ensues - I know who is obsessed with my diary, I know who claims she'll stop reading, but can't seem to stop herself from clicking. It must be a terrible compulsion. I can't imagine not being able to stop myself from obsessively clicking on a web page.

Alas, now she can click all she wants, check my stats, see her IP in print, all she wants, have fun, go for it, take over, you've successfully driven me from my own diary. Three of you actually. Are you happy now?

I have another place to write, I'm happy there, free to write the way I want. No stalking, no obsessive fans, it's quite nice. I may come back here one day, but I'm not sure when. Maybe this week, maybe tomorrow, maybe never.

I've paid for this diary, some $30 for a year, but really it's become quite uncomfortable. Women. Too many hormones, too many who just seek to annoy, and what is the purpose in that?

So she has her own home based business, she has to be in front of her computer all day, does this mean she has to click on this page over and over and over and over and over?

And the one in Asia? What is her excuse? Really. What is her deal?

The one who attacked my opinions in an email, the one using swbell.net, what is that person's problem? Why am I a freak magnet? People are drawn to me, they are drawn to this diary, it's such a puzzle, and they obsess over it, obsess over me, just seek to antagonize me. Is the effort to get me to leave? Is this what you want? I wonder....

It's worked. Congrats, man, you rule. Maybe I should take it even farther and simply let you write in my diary too. Just take over the entire thing.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee