Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2002 / 11:49 a.m.

~Oh, the Googlers Are So Fucking Funny~

Not a whole lot to say, not yet anyway, or at least I might say I'm formulating still, but I just saw that someone did a Google search for 'naked Inuit girls' and clicked on my diary, on this entry. I guess because it was number 5 on the results list? I don't know, but there you have it. Funny, huh?

Yeah, yeah, you know I have a September 11th entry to write, you just know I have it. I'm formulating, like I said. Or, it's entirely possible I will not even mention it. You know one thing for sure is if I turn on my TV at all it will be to watch a movie or "Good Eats" or something. "I Love Lucy" even, but I highly doubt I'll even turn it on.

I say Boycott Network Television On September 11!!

One more thing - I hope more than just Rainstripe are interested in that Tabouli recipe I posted a day or two ago, it's awfully good, okay, it's not awful, but it's really good. Just drain the tofu really well, I'm telling you. And go crazy with the olives, if you like olives. I put the whole can in, chopped fairly small. Mmmmmmm...

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee