Saturday, Dec. 27, 2003 / 12:08 a.m.

~Yeah~

Whooo, had to get that last entry off the main page, yeah? Right.

No hockey, pool instead. Story? Not really, $7 to park, no tickets, not for a decent price, packed, crowded packed, hit speed bump fast with bad suspension, I'm a low rider, car still works, I can shoot pool, not too shabby, yeah, I win a bit, I drink too. Scene of the crime, but upstairs, one week apres le fact. I'm good, stinky with cigs, but I'm good. Want, really need to dance tomorrow, please let me get the gumption to get out at the get go, take advantage before they change bar hours here.

Drink, dance, sweat, need to muchly.

Fun, I had fun, I liked him and his pals, they're kids, everyone's a kid at that age, hell, I'm a kid. I made my first journal entry from a portable interweb thingie, and hey, yeah, thinking of that, Mo has invited me to help with the research project, pressure's on to be good. Research, I can do it, bad Bush stuff.

I don't know, it's cold out, but I'm in, the feets were hot. All's well, or it's all good.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee