Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2002 / 9:44 p.m.

~Still Online/Scorpios and Me~

Still online. TV on. Not watching it. Food in stomach, chamomile tea too. Better. Eyes hurt, but better.

I just took a couple tests over at Emode.com, for the hell of it. Fun. The personality test says I'm a "Skydiver", that I love action. I think I may have answered a couple questions wrong. The astrological compatibility test was very interesting, very, very......I think I answered accurately, yeah, I'm pretty sure, and guess what it said? Here, I'll post it:

Your stars are sending you straight into the arms of a SCORPIO. Your man's water sign reveals that he's strongly intuitive and in tune with your emotions. But be careful � his symbol is a scorpion, which represents his secretive nature and his ability to be vengeful when threatened. As a Scorpio, he's a bundle of contradictions. He has the ability to demonstrate both the best and worst qualities that characterize human nature. Generally, he's intense and passionate, yet he can be stubborn and competitive. He uses his intuition fearlessly, and he tends to explore philosophy and religion. Although it's difficult for him to trust others, when he meets the right one (i.e., YOU), the result is deep and powerful. You should be excited to be a perfect match for a man with such dedication, drive, and persistence. Your Scorpio will be known and respected for his imagination and idealism.

How to Catch him:

Be careful: This Scorpio has lots of testosterone! He's a man who likes to have control. A man of mystery, he possesses a sexual magnetism that's hard to resist. Some tips to keep in mind when dealing with a Scorpio: He's unpredictable and can turn on you quickly. In order to avoid that situation, listen to him carefully � he knows when you're faking. Scorpio men are extremely curious, so make sure you include all the sordid details of your stories, or he may deem you boring. Be careful what you say to a Scorpio in the heat of an argument. He's proud and does'nt take criticism well. Also, he loves social events. So take him out, show him off, and have fun!

Funny. Hah! Sad, but true. I've been "involved" with several Scorps. I'm intensely attracted to them, we are incredible together, and it does not work at all. "Work". No. Intense, passionate, crazy, fun, wild, insane, disastrous, painful, nope. I can name them, I can remember nearly every detail, from initial meeting, initial eye contact, to doubt, distrust, vengeful withdrawl of feelings, etc. Oh yeah, it's forever etched in my memory bank. Forever.

You think you're pretty funny, Emode.com, don'tcha? Here, try the test yourself.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee