Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2002 / 11:34 p.m.

~Thank You, Jonathan Cainer~

I love this horoscope for me for tomorrow:

"You have long since learnt how to cope with difficulty. Life has given you a good education. You have emerged, with first-class honours, from the university of adversity. You are, indeed, in some ways better at handling trouble than you are at seizing opportunity. This may be why you often deliberately choose tricky roads to travel. They make you feel as if you are in your element. Sadly, I cannot predict angst and aggravation foryou now. I foresee only hope and inspiration. Mars and the Sun point to an imminent improvement to your outlook. You will just have to do your best to adapt to this."

I thank the astrologer, one Jonathan Cainer, for writing it just when I need it.

You should see my eyes. They're nearly swollen shut. It's not easy to see.

I just drank cold milk and now I'm shivering.

Gladys is following me around like a puppy, because Norman is staying in bed.

I want to stay with them, here, forever. I'm not for this world, not at all.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee