Friday, Apr. 25, 2003 / 11:02 a.m.

~Tigers Are Endgandered~

Oh My Fucking God!!!!!!!! What is wrong with people? I want to live on another planet when I read crap like this.

P.S. Look, I'm going to ask really nicely, okay? "bbtec.net"? Please stop reading my diary. I locked it for a day or so to keep you out, but you immediately came back, like you were just itching, just waiting for me to unlock. You know it bothers me, I've written about it, you've harassed me in the guestbook, I've sent you email to which you've not responded. I would really like it if you went away and never came back. Okay? Please.

Same with the other one, the "pacbell.net". You've not got me listed as a favorite, you click rather incessantly, just go away. I don't want you reading this. I am asking you, just find something else to do. Is this outrageous of me? I think not. I'd really like if you both just went away. I'm nothing if not polite, particularly to strangers, so please. And thank you.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee