Friday, May. 03, 2002 / 12:44 a.m.

~Vegans Don't Eat Cheese, Dumbass~

I had to realize it all on my own. Moby and I will not be eating mozzarella, fresh or otherwise, with our tomatoes, extra virgin olive oil and seasonings. I am truly sorry for the error in judgment. How could I be so stupid? How could I ever think I could eat with a vegan? I would constantly commit dining faux pas. It would never work, would it? I couldn't even wear my leather Birks around him, I'd feel guilty, like I was upsetting the overall feng shui, or karma, or something. Moby, I love you from afar, but it would never work, don't even try it, and lose my phone number (hey, Mark.... tee hee!).

I swear, I was getting ready for bed and it occurred to me, the mozzarella thing. I fucked up, and I admit it. You have no idea what I'm talking about? Read the previous entry, you don't want to read just one anyway, do you? Anyway? (I only caught the end of Sharon and Ozzy Osbourne on Leno - it's 'cause Leno sucks and I was watching Tobey Maguire on Letterman - Tobey has very cool eyes - see "The Ice Storm" - I'm going to bed now.)

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee