Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2003 / 10:05 p.m.

~When Exactly Is Soon?~

I really do want to get my glasses and put them on so I can see better than I do now, and I really do want to read all the diary entries I've missed reading the last day or two, and write my own entry. I really do want to write about how brilliant, yes, brilliant I think "Joe Millionaire" was last night (the video montage of "MoJo"'s eyebrow 'blinking' was classic!), and how exciting "24" is, and what a fucked up day at work today was, and how some people spend money on shoes, and some on cigarettes and beer, but my weakness is gourmet groceries, and how I'm really sick of it being cold, even though our weather is tame compared to the entire northeastern U.S.......

But I am so fookin' wasted tired from a really fucked up day that will have to wait to be written about. I feel like I've had PMS for two weeks now.

My marinated steak will have to wait until tomorrow night. Everything must wait when I am this wasted tired. My online astrologer, one Jonathan Cainer, constantly assures us Aries people that the rainbow's end is just around every corner. Soon, he tells us, soon. And I say, Okay, when exactly is soon? Anyway?

And I want to write to my online friends too. I wish you guys were real friends, and we could go grocery shopping, and out for sushi together. Soon, I'm assured.

(George W Bush 'respectfully disagrees' with MILLIONS of antiwar protestors worldwide??? With whom DOES he agree?? Respectfully, of course. Dude needs to give a listen to those who are speaking out.)

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee