2001-10-23 / 8:03 p.m.

~A Relative Quickie~

Damn, you people are really lifting my spirits! Stop it already! No, stop, no, don't, no, stop, no, don't, stop, don't, stop, don't stop, don't stop, DON'T STOP!

"Sex, sex, sex, that's all they think about..." - Monty Python.

Okay, Bathsheba definitely has longer entries than my previous one. Shit! I thought I was setting a record, then I go and read hers and come on, it must be at least as long if not longer. Really, I wasn't trying, it just became clear that it was going to be long and I acknowledged it. But she writes and writes, I love her writing....sigh.

Okay, today I am linked to in at least three diaries, wait, four, I think, in the entries, (thanks for the kind entries in my guestbook too!) and one is all about me, sort of. WOW. Wow, really, you shouldn't have, I'm not warm and caring....am I? Do you really think so? Okay, I do love animals and children and old folks, it's true. And I'm really a passionate person, incredible in bed (!), I'm not too ugly, not really, I have a certain youthful exuberance, but really, really you guys, come on. (any time, any time at all)

Okay, only one was a love fest, the other two were just matter of fact, well, there's another that's kind of nice, I don't know. It's nice, okay. I was down in the bowels of my subconscious mind just days ago, and it ain't pretty. It wasn't just my mind, it wasn't just subconscious, it was my soul, opening up and exposing its raw center. Ouch. Hard to describe. But to think that people read me, and I have some effect, I turn people on to stuff, share what I know, man, that's great. Really.

Thrashers are playing, and again I'm not there, I'm here. We're winning, first period. I'm going to watch, taping "Gilmore Girls" again. God, I love that show! I'm glad Lorelai is not going to marry Max. You know she can't get married, or it won't be just the "Gilmore Girls" anymore. For the sake of art, for the sake of the show, of exposition, storytelling, she must stay single. But, hey, she can date, right? Imagine having to choose between Luke and Max....must be nice. How about a threesome? That would be awesome!!!! Total sexual fantasy come true.

Okay, this was quick. I'll never feel I'm writing too much again. And I'm glad some people are getting something from this, thanks. You know who you are. I'm glad I've "met" you. I know you're real people. Glad you know I am as well. *Smooches*!!!

P.S. Norma is fine. She doesn't hold a grudge. She's an Aries you know. We're an Aries household, me and the girls, all of us three.

P.P.S. - Okay, I almost forgot, that picture I linked to, the one of me the day of the Rally, was taken way before the Rally and March, in the morning. I hope you know that. So, to illustrate, just a bit, the scope of the March itself, here is a photo of the March - D.C., Pennsylvania Ave, 9/29/01, okay?

P.P.P.S - This is it, really, here's the info on the March/Rally here on Saturday, this coming Saturday, 10/27 - it's a National Day of Protest, so maybe there is something going on in YOUR neighborhood...if not, come here, we'll hook up, it'll be fun - as long as you're nonviolent and have an open mind.......

NO MORE VICTIMS - AT HOME OR ABROAD
A March & Rally
Saturday Oct. 27
Downtown Atlanta

Join us to:

Oppose the war effort
Stand in solidarity with Arab & Muslim communities
Resist attempts to curtail US civil liberties

March forms at 1pm at the Martin Luther King Jr. Center
449 Auburn Ave. (at Jackson Avenue.)

Organize a section of the march for your group!!!
Bring friends & family, banners, signs, puppets!!!

Rally at 2pm in Woodruff Park, Downtown
Cultural performances, speakers, music!!!

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee