Wednesday, May. 12, 2004 / 10:10 p.m.

~Short Bursts~

I dreamed my tattoos had been erased. I looked down and they were gone. The one on my calf, the two on my ankles, poof, gone, and I kept twisting my legs this way and that, just to be sure. Nope. No more tattoos.

And there was a lengthy dream involving someone I don't know. I wanted to be with him, in his presence, so I visited him, out of the blue, went to his home, and was welcomed. I spent time with his family, at his mother's.

Lately, I wake before my alarm goes off.

And my 'energy drink' is making me very sleepy. It's just green tea, some fruit juices, ginseng, and plenty of the high fructose corn syrup. Sweet stuff. Sleepy me.

I'm watching "The Bachelor", just because this is what I do, I watch this show, and it's too intimate. When they kiss, I turn away. I can't stand the slurpy sounds, and the little moans of pleasure. I can't believe I ever had sex. Right now the very idea is disgusting to me.

Short bursts here.

We got rain. We're in a Summertime weather pattern, already. Hot heat, big clouds, humid, rain builds in the clouds, moisture rain, and they burst, the clouds. Raining here, not there, what they call 'isolated showers'. I carried my umbrella every time I went out.

I ordered a pizza, and a salad I've yet to eat. I love people bringing food to my door.

And no, I don't need to see the dude get his head cut off. Snuff film viewers must question their own motives, not I.

Must get back to my show.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee