2001-07-18 / 10:45 p.m.

~Yikes!~

Okay, I just took the "Personality Disorder Test". I saw the link in Inarticulate's diary, and she saw it in someone else's diary, and well, now I suppose anyone who sees it here may also take it, but wow, my answers must have been screwy - either I was too honest or not nearly honest enough, or read the questions wrong, or I am FUCKED UP, 'cause hey, check out these results!:

Disorder Rating
Paranoid: High
Schizoid: High
Schizotypal: High
Antisocial: Low
Borderline: Very High
Histrionic: High
Narcissistic: High
Avoidant: High
Dependent: High
Obsessive-Compulsive: High

-- Click Here To Take The Test --

I plan to take this test again, maybe tomorrow when I am not so tired, yeah, that's it, tired, sure, not so tired, and then it won't be so horrid. The results. Horrid results. Yikes! Must answer questions much more sloooooooooowly next time. Tee hee!!!

(Okay, I HAD to take this again, right away, 'cause those results were freaky, really, I'm not THAT weird. I didn't purposefully change my answers, but I was more thoughtful, less literal, or maybe more literal, and these results seem more accurate, yes, much more accurate. Just goes to show you the flaws in personality tests, in general. Astrology is much more reliable. Insert wink smiley emoticon here........................)

TAKE TWO!

Disorder Rating
Paranoid: Low
Schizoid: Low
Schizotypal: Moderate
Antisocial: Low
Borderline: Moderate
Histrionic: Low
Narcissistic: Low
Avoidant: Low
Dependent: Moderate
Obsessive-Compulsive: High

-- Click Here To Take The Test --

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee