2001-08-10 / 8:23 p.m.

~But Wait! There's More!~

I know, this is ridiculous, it's not diary dedication, it's an insane need to write down my thoughts and feelings....kinda like a.....diary.

All that pretty blue sky? Gone, man, it's fucking gone! I was in here writing and then reading, and I looked outside and it looks like it's gonna storm! Kids are still in the pool, I can see the water lapping around in little waves to the light of the pool light.

Someone did a Google search for "arab clits", someone in Saudi Arabia, using a Saudi Arabian domain, server, whatever, and he looked at my diary, but my page wasn't listed on the page that supposedly referred him. How is that possible?

And another Google search for lynching photos. My diary entry is like number 11 or something, so lots of people may end up reading that one, knowing definitely it's me, that this is me, some day. I'll worry about that later. Me, Scarlett O'Hara.

And whoever did the Google search for "embarassing nude photos" and was taken to my diary went and did it again. Same person, I think, or else amazing coincidence. And why wouldn't someone who did that stop and read more than one of these fascinating entries?

Last night I tuned in to "Big Brother 2" to see Kent get evicted, but it wasn't Kent at all, or "Big Brother 2", it was the President, that guy I sort of pretend isn't even the President, that idiot, Bush. And know what? He spoke really well. That speech, written by a team, no doubt, was well written, and he read it off the 'prompter really well. I was pleased. And I couldn't wait for him to shut up!

And, I thought how ridiculous that there really is no separation of church and state in this country, is there? Was there, ever?

"Good night and God Bless"???!!! Always, they always say it. Whose God? Which one? Buddha? Allah? Krishna? Who are you talking about and why are you bringing God into it. Thou art God. What is God? God is dead.

Ack! What a topic anyway!

Know what really got me? Bush, the ex-governor of the state with the most legal executions in this country, espousing the sanctity of life. What a fucking hypocrite! Why is it that the life of a prisoner, or someone committed for a crime, possibly innocent, is meaningless? Why is it that a discarded embryo, a potential embryo, a potential life, is so valuable??? What?! Where is the logic in that?

Why is collateral damage okay? What happened to the importance of life? The sacredness? It's that same "some killing is okay, but killing anything unborn is not okay" thing. What horse shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This country. I love my "freedom", but I hate politicians. I really do. Talking out of both sides of their mouths. Idiots, hypocrites.

Yeah, Kent was evicted, and he's happy to get out of that house. But his little girls didn't quite seem happy enough, not to me.

Listening to the live Jeff Buckley CD and so far, well, I can barely hear it in here, but it sucks. I read one review of his Chicago concert, online, and the reviewer said Buckley was wasted, soused, he admitted it and apologized. I'm wondering if this recording is from that show..............

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee