2001-09-04 / 1:42 p.m.

~'Cause it's Nappy!~

So we can have blogs now. I used to want one, like when I first saw Derek's (ugh, Derek, wow, that was so weird what happened there...), but now, well, I kinda like this thing, this diary thing.

Hey, I am home at lunch, and I am stuffed! And, I only gave N and G one little piece of fry a piece. Oh, they wanted more, but I was a real pig, and it's not exactly cat food, don'tcha know.

Hardee's has an excellent hot ham 'n cheese sandwich, if I've not said it before. And that's not hot ham and cheese, it's hot ham 'n cheese.

Good god I'm full.

Okay, so there was this band, and they were called Now Explosion, and it was what year?, well, maybe '80something? Hell, I don't remember, sex and drugs and rock and roll, etc....but anyway....I remember seeing them at this little club, that was a grocery store, that is now a club again, but I won't go there anymore, no, now they have shootings on weekends (yee haw!), and well, I'd be a racial minority now, and well, I prefer diversity...

But my point is: Now Explosion had this song with a refrain that went, "Throw your hands in the air, show your underarm hair, 'cause it's Nappy!, Nappy!", and so we would throw our hands in the air, underarm hair or not, and it wasn't quite "nappy" it was more like "nappay!". Fun song.

Today someone did a search on Google for "underarm hair fetish". Maybe we should hook up! Didja enjoy reading this instead? Huh? Actually, I shaved mine, last week. Yeah, it was too long for even me.....

Yummy!

Man, I am back to work now. More juice later......

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee