2001-10-24 / 7:11 p.m.

~Don't agree? Don't like it? Don't fucking read it!~

Yeah, I've had enough, I really have, it was the personal email that did it, the final straw. I don't need this shit, okay? This is text, remember? I don't exist, I am only imaginary, right? An internet entity? It's my fucking diary, and if you don't like what I write......

DON'T READ IT! GO ELSEWHERE, SKIP IT, GO AWAY, IT'S MY DIARY, OKAY? DO YOU UNDERSTAND?

Look, I can lock it up, I know that, but I like that certain people read this, they seem to get something out of it. I wouldn't want to deprive anyone. Am I the only one on all of Diaryland that understands the concept of reading other people's diaries?????? You find one you like, you read it, you bookmark it, you read it every day if you feel like it, you dig the author, you write him/her nice notes in the guestbook, or in the notes section, send a supportive email. They start to turn you off, piss you off, know what, STOP READING IT. Why don't you assholes understand? What - The - Fuck?

Would I ever, in one million years, write to you to criticize your views of religion, your viewpoints? Hell no, why? What is the point? If we disagree, if we are not close friends up for a debate, why the fuck would I harass you? Let you believe what you want to believe, know why? 'Cause I am the OPEN MINDED one. Yeah, that's right, OPEN MINDED, OPEN MINDED, OPEN MINDED.

Jesus, I am terrible when I am angry, really terrible. I say mean and hurtful things. I am horribly pissed off right now. You know? I don't need this, not here, I really don't. This is my place, this is where I come to write, personal, personal shit, you know?

You people are getting inside of me and I don't want you there. This is like my little sacred place, where I come to write what I feel. To tell me what I feel is wrong is just.....WRONG. You know?

Oh, and for the asshole fuckwad who is enjoying going around Diaryland slamming feminists and activists.....you think you're a fucking Libertarian? Guess who runs my favorite web site? Guess.....no, really, g'head.........

LIBERTARIANS!

Yeah, baby. Check it out, Mr./Ms. BENNETT, librty-lovr.diaryland.com. Check it out: Antiwar.com, "A division of the Center for Libertarian Studies". Take that, you ignorant fuck!

Whew....breathe......breathe......"not to attack you"......breathe......I'm okay.....I'm calm, collected, I'll be okay. Keep the shit to yourself, take me off your list, I don't fucking care what you think, go away, go pick up girls or something, you are no one I want to know. Oh, "you" know who you are, assuming you're reading this tirade. You don't want to piss me off, you just don't. See? Do you see?

Why, why, why, why, why, why, why?

Is it men with small dicks who want to harass women they don't know on the internet? Does it make your dick feel bigger? Did you think it wasn't harassment? What did you honestly think my response would be? Oh, thank you so much for letting me know you disagree with me on my beliefs. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I feel so enlightened now.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee