Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2002 / 1:37 p.m.

Further Misadventures in Fast Food Dining~

Fuck me to tears! I swear, I'm going to sue Jonathan Cainer for his lousy horoscope for me this week. Sure, Venus in Aries, sure, money, love, blah, blah, fucking blah.

I didn't win the Big Game lottery, again. Didn't match a SINGLE number.

And Monday I ordered a Hot Ham 'N Cheese sandwich at Hardee's and it didn't have cheese on it. Today, just now, for lunch, I got a Chicken BLT Salad, a new item, from Wendy's, and guess what? That's right, NO CHICKEN.

You should've seen me eating it, digging in it, feeling certain the chicken was there somewhere. But no. BUT NO!

What the fuck, Jon Cainer? What the fuck? Nothing good is happening for me. You need to look at the Planets again, I think you had something in your eye, something on the lens of your fucking telescope, or are you just another Miss Cleo?

Fucking Astrology.

I want chicken in my Chicken BLT Salad, wouldn't YOU?

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee