Wednesday, Jul. 20, 2005 / 3:42 a.m.

~Migraine~

I think I'm having a migraine. I'm almost certain.

Looking at site statistics is so ridiculously futile, yet I do it anyway. A lot of people use Earthlink, could be anyone. And skimming through 14 pages in a matter of six minutes or seven minutes, must be looking for something, that person, but looking for what? There's not much to see here anymore.

Feed a cold, starve a fever, is chocolate bad for a migraine? What would be good? I hear that McDonald's is now open 24 hours, I could get a Big Mac and small fries, would that help? What about a Tylenol PM, would it help me to sleep? Tomorrow is a big day, relatively speaking, I should consider sleeping now, or maybe I could stay up right through.

So many decisions. I wonder, if I started now, with my migraine, how many of those HP books I could get read by the time, well, I wonder how many I could read, and do I even want to start? So many people really like them, but all this makes me feel is an aversion to them, in concept, in principle, and most especially in execution.

Maybe a hot shower is good for a migraine? And really, what is a migraine good for?

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee