2001-08-25 / 12:59 a.m.

~I'm a Gold Member!~

Yeah, yeah, la dee dah...

Fuck that, I'm excited! But this template, this little design, no offense to the designer, is too genteel, isn't it? It doesn't seem to mesh with the word FUCK.

Um, I've been online since I got home from work, no kidding, sorting through designs, downloading, sifting through text files, changing HTML coding, and I can't believe I can still see at all!

It's been fun, I've learned a lot. I'm a Pay Pal now (and that's scary because I had to give a lot of info online, always a frightening prospect), I know how to upload image files from my PC. Oh, the possibilities are endless!

But, I still don't think I have the patience to imagine images, then convert them to codes, tables, etc.

It took me hours just to get this design perfected, fonts, older entries, etc. Yikes.

Anyway, just a late night note to anyone who will see this. A note to say, Yeah, it's not me, not yet, but I do like this design, so it's here for a bit. I wish I could change the "Memory Lane" title thingie, but I cannot...

I'm wiped. Think I'll fix the archive page and hit the hay.

Oh yeah, thanks, Kat for your concern. A big public thank you, because you are a good person and you care.

Ciao.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee