2001-08-03 / 8:25 p.m.

~I'm in "Quoted"!~

Okay, not for something I wrote, but I sent in a quote from The Insomniac's Digest, aka "Automouse", and well, it's there - g'head, check it out::::::

Me, and Automouse, in Quoted

I think it's a really good quote, by the way. Automouse is an excellent writer, and he's cute, and well, he's not into me, but if he were......hmmmmmmm.....

Oh, I told A. about diaryland today. Yikes!!! Well, I'm stupid, I know. Okay, she's quitting. Godfuckingdammit, she's quitting. Now who will I talk to? Oh, this is so horrible for me. Maybe it will be the impetus I need.

Anyway, she's a writer, keeps a diary in a book, so I went ahead and gave her the site url, not mine. But she's smart, she may figure me out. So, I went back and re-read, skimmed, a bunch of this diary, and well, I ragged on her braids, didn't I? Oops. Well, I was pissed. Sorry, A. I miss your braids, now that they're gone. I never hated you. In a way, I love you. And don't even ask me how I mean that. You are beautiful, and you have this inner light, not to sound too corny, but it shines. I can see it when I look in your eyes.

Besides, I've hated everyone I've ever loved. I told Steve that one night and he couldn't grasp it at all. I won't try to explain it now.

I don't know if you'll ever read this, A., but if you do, please know that anything negative I wrote about you was me lashing it. Know that it's something I do, okay? I'm hurt, I lash out. Watch out....I burn, I'm fire, but it burns itself out, my anger, okay? It's temporary, take it with a grain of salt, okay? Oh, please do.

*******Hey, all you wonderful people out there reading my fantastic and oh so personal private diary (you are sick, sick, sick, perverts!!!), don't forget to click on the "older" link so you can see if I've written more than one entry per day - 'cause I often do, sometimes three! I'm wacky like that. Take today, for instance, I wrote this juicy sexed up entry, on account of I'm all fertile and horny and stuff, right? But, see, if you only clicked on your bookmarked (yeah, you got it marked, don'tcha?) link, well, you'd read this entry here, and you'd miss the juicy sexed up entry. Oh, don't cheat yourselves!!!! Go for the gusto, man! Read it all, baby!!!! Okay, that's it.**********

Durrrrr!!! I thought of something else I have to add (this is my third or fourth try at editing this silly entry): Iggy Pop was on Letterman last night and he fucking rocked! Wow, it was amazing - he totally freaked out the audience, got right in their faces, all shirtless and beautiful, taut and lean, as always. Letterman invited him to sit in the chair next to him for the goodbye - that's cool - and stood next to him (Iggy is little, who'd a thunk it?), and said, "You're still gettin' it done", in his Indiana way. I love David Letterman, and yeah, I'd ask him to marry me if he weren't already involved.....

Anyway, I've seen Iggy in person a couple of times. The first time he was up on stage wearing a black lace teddy, maybe one of those "Merry Widow"s actually, and fishnet stockings, garters, swinging his microphone stand around like someone was really gonna get hurt. It was loud, and I was really freaked out, totally turned off. I think it was the venue, the night, the fact that we were really late and I was pissed off.....I must have been 18 or 19. But, I loved his music. Then, couple years ago, he played at an outdoor show in town, and I went with my friend that grows his own dope. Iggy was so cool, and he played "Passenger", and "Lust For Life", two of my favorite songs of all time. Wow. He's in his 50s! Amazing.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee