Thursday, Sept. 04, 2003 / 1:24 p.m.

~For Your Listening Amusement~

I really don't think my LiveJournal "friends" are appreciating my AudBlog entries - in fact, I bet they wish I'd stop already! - so, I thought I'd share one or two with anyone who happens upon this. Don't you feel lucky? Whoo hoo.

This one was recorded last night, after eating a particularly scrumptious mango and writing a bit about it: James Bond related. I do run the James Bond diaryring after all.

And this one was recorded a couple weeks ago - it's just fun, really: Donde Esta Mi Gato?

And this last one, for now, is extra spicy: Don't You Make Me High. So, there you go. I don't know that I'll leave this here, as I've not been sharing this much of me with the Googlers who wander in here, but I'm looking for feedback, so here they are. Surely, you'll have some sort of comment after hearing these, right? And no, I won't stop calling you Shirley. I said, "Surely" anyway.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee