2001-05-21 / 7:37 p.m.

~I get no respect~

Finally I hear from Crystal, and she still hasn't replied to my email(s). Oh no, she calls me, on the phone, at work even (!) - what was she thinking when she did that?! - leaves no message, but then calls at home and leaves something lengthy and nondescript, mentions SHE was pissed at ME. Can you imagine? She tells me when she'll be home, says, "Just pick up the phone and call me"...again, what was she thinking? I wrote, I wrote, I asked her to write back, anything, something (she conveniently says on the message on my machine that she sent me something and obviously I didn't get it and she hates this email back and forth - but, Crystal, it's been lots of forth, no back), and so she calls. After I say I don't want to do this over the phone. Then, she delivers the ultimatum, pick up the phone, call me, and here's what time to do it.

No, why should I return a telephone answering machine message when she won't return any of my emails? Still, she won't write.

I don't want to talk on the phone. Why can't she respect me, why must I cave to her wishes? It's not gonna happen. Bye, Crystal. You were never worth this much trouble.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee