Monday, Feb. 18, 2002 / 1:31 p.m.

~Someone Had to Do It~

Well, who else is going to write about the current state of her pubic hairs? Someone has to. Don't you think?

I wrote an entry at work earlier, but it doesn't quite constitute an actual entry. I didn't get online at work, so I'm here at home, for lunch. I will consider posting it later, the little bit I wrote first thing. I like to write first thing in the morning. Like to write what's on my mind in those early hours...don't know why.

Ugh...just ate a GardenBurger sandwich. Good. Classic Greek. But I'm full now. It will be hard to go back and work, digesting all the while.

Norman thinks this is the perfect opportunity to catch things flying in mid air. Can't I throw her the "mouse" one more time? Higher! Higher!!! See me jump!

Yes, yes, Norman the Beautiful, of course. But this is eat, and Internet time, quick, quick, must hurry. Aw, I don't want to reject her......I love the look on her face as I wave goodbye from the front door, blowing her kisses from my hand, sometimes two. She blinks slowly, tail curled around her lower portion. Sitting upright.

I'm stuffed. How can one GardenBurger with some Jack cheese on whole wheat make me so full? Ahhhh....small constitution. That explains it.

More later, you know it.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee