Saturday, Jun. 22, 2002 / 11:02 p.m.

~Thanks, Everybody!~

Norma just gave this little belch, looked for sure like she was going to hurl...

No, that's not what I intended to write, not at all, but I wrote it anyway.

Should I like the movie "Traffic"? Isn't it a really good movie? Why am I so bored with it? Why do I feel like it's just so fucking self-important? And tiring? Ah well, I've invested two hours, I should get back.

Just wanted to try out Candace's suggestion to add the cellspacing code, or tag, and yeah, that did it. And thanks to Rainstripe for emailing, and Roadiepig for noticing, and Molu for liking it, and JimmyUsual for being there.

Whew! That's a lot of linkage! Sorry if I left anyone out.

Yes, yes, right after I wrote the previous entry I played around some more, and fixed the border, but it still wasn't right, and now it's probably closer to right, and I should get back to this movie, but it's hard to watch. I mean, it's good, right?, but I'm not liking it. It's not fun. It's not entertaining, it's not meaningful, it's one of those directorial masturbatory tour de force jobs. To me, okay?

I'll keep trying. Tra la la.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee