2001-07-22 / 1:10 p.m.

~Okay, I'm the freak~

Here's a quickie about body hair, and me.

I really like body hair on men. Not any great amount, but if I can nuzzle in a guy's pit and there's some nice, soft, neverbeforebeenshaved, hair there, and that smell that only men have (maybe I'm a pheromone-freak), well, it's a tremendous turn-on.

And their legs, again, neverbeforebeenshaved (I wish I'd never shaved my own, ever), it's soft and sexy, and well, when I grow my own leg hair, or underarm (affectionately known as "pit") hair, I really like it. It's soft and sensual, and somehow very erotic.

But this is just me...wait, it's not just me.

I went out with a Marine once, yeah, a fucking Marine, or ex-Marine, a guy who turned out to be not for me at all, but well, we had this one decent date before the one that really sucked, and he got really excited when I told him I didn't shave my underarms, had a real fetish for it. I mean, we were just trying to say goodnight, he was leaning in to my car window, me behind the wheel, "Um, yeah, drive carefully, etc.", says I, and he is suddenly kissing me, and it's really good, lots of tongue, lots of passion, and he wants to feel my pits, and wow! Who knew?!

Smell? Hair trapping odor? I suppose it's possible. But, if you're gonna stink, you're gonna stink, hair or no hair. Wear a nice deodorant/antiperspirant, like the one-night-stand did (oh, man, he smelled SO fucking good!) and you'll be good to go.

Whew! I think I'm through for now. Yeah, it was that last guestbook entry that made me think maybe I'm the freak, but J., I don't know if you were joking or not........

As some men like hairy women, I like my men with some hair under their arms. It's all personal preference. I still think the right to choose ought to be up to the individual, and if we can accept hairless men, by god, let's accept hairy women! That's all I've got to say! (Cue patriotic music here, something by Sousa!).

Oh, I watched "Crash" last night. Cronenberg is a total fucking freak! Jesus, as if "Existenz" wasn't freaky enough - I know one preceded the other, but this guy is a nut. God, I'm so glad I saw it at home where I could get up and walk around, leave the room, etc., if I'd been at the theatre I would've squirmed so much they would've thrown me out!!!

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Run, Kitty, Run!

Previous - Next

New - 2012 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - Profile - Contact - Notes - Rings - Diaryland - Favourite Entries - ReadMe - Surveys - Random Entry

Recent Entries:

It Was 40 Years Ago Today - 9:44 a.m. , Friday, Oct. 12, 2012

Dead Black Cat - 9:07 a.m. , Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012

As Seen From Outer Space - 1:07 a.m. , Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009

I Survived to Tell the Tale - 7:29 a.m. , Friday, Sept. 18, 2009

Reading My Life - 12:55 p.m. , Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

Happy Kitty

My Diary Was Reviewed at Ms Lovejoy's - Get Yours Reviewed Too!

Registered I was a nominee